Main page

Search Form with Multi-select ListBox

View more information about this example

Employee Search

List of Employees
Emp Name Title Phone Work Email
Helen Deering  Support  (364) 134-5455  helen@company.com 
Alexander Atkinson  Developer  (364) 134-5456  alexander@company.com 
Ken Price  Developer  (364) 134-5456  ken@company.com 
Peter Larsen  Tester  (364) 134-5459  peter@company.com 
Ignace Shaw  Developer  (364) 134-5411  ignace@company.com 
George Pennington  Developer  (364) 134-5413  george@company.com 
Andrew Scott  Developer    andrew@company.com 
Serge Richards  Quality Assurance    serge@company.com 
Victor Tomlin  Developer    victor@company.com 
Arledge Archer  Technical Writer    arledge@company.com 


The above example was created with CodeCharge Studio and is available in the following programming languages:
ASP/VBScript, ASP.NET (C# and VB), PHP, Java Servlets, JSP, ColdFusion, Perl.