Main page

Search Form with Multi-select ListBox

View more information about this example

Employee Search

List of Employees
Emp Name Title Phone Work Email
Michael Barrett  Tester    michaelb@company.com 
Ian Gordon  Developer    ian@company.com 
Alex Zimb  Quality Assurance    alexzi@company.com 
Alexander Neville  Web Development Manager    alexandern@company.com 
Eugene Zubler  C++ Development Manager    eugene@company.com 
Oleg Douglas  CTO    oleg@company.com 
Irina Douglas  Accountant    irina@company.com 
Helen Palmer  Accountant    helenp@company.com 
Stan Simon  Developer    stan@company.com 
Alex Knievel  Developer    alexk@company.com 


The above example was created with CodeCharge Studio and is available in the following programming languages:
ASP/VBScript, ASP.NET (C# and VB), PHP, Java Servlets, JSP, ColdFusion, Perl.