Main page

Search Form with Multi-select ListBox

View more information about this example

Employee Search

List of Employees
Emp Name Title Phone Work Email
Vlad Young  Developer    vlad@company.com 
Alex Zanuck  Developer    alexz@company.com 
Dennis Mansfield  Tester    dennis@company.com 
Michael Koenig  Developer    michael@company.com 
Nick Bergman  Developer    nick@company.com 
Alex Antion  Support    alex@company.com 
Conrad Murphy  CEO    conrad@company.com 
Vance Cole  Corporate Development    vance@company.com 
Vitas Reynolds  Developer    vitas@company.com 
Alex Groth  Designer    alexg@company.com 


The above example was created with CodeCharge Studio and is available in the following programming languages:
ASP/VBScript, ASP.NET (C# and VB), PHP, Java Servlets, JSP, ColdFusion, Perl.