Main page

An example of a simple Employees by Department report

Click here to see example details

Employees
     Name Title Phone work Email
Department:
  George Randall  NT Administrator    georger@company.com 
  Stan Knight  UNIX Administrator    stank@company.com 
Department: Administration
  Conrad Murphy  CEO    conrad@company.com 
  Oleg Douglas  CTO    oleg@company.com 
  Vance Cole  Corporate Development    vance@company.com 
Department: C++ Development
  Alexander Atkinson  Developer  (364) 134-5456  alexander@company.com 
  Andrew Scott  Developer    andrew@company.com 
  Eugene Zubler  C++ Development Manager    eugene@company.com 
  George Pennington  Developer  (364) 134-5413  george@company.com 
  Ian Gordon  Developer    ian@company.com 
  Ken Price  Developer  (364) 134-5456  ken@company.com 
  Nick Bergman  Developer    nick@company.com 
  Vlad Young  Developer    vlad@company.com 
Department: Design
  Alex Groth  Designer    alexg@company.com 
Department: Documentation
  Arledge Archer  Technical Writer    arledge@company.com 
Department: Finance
  Helen Palmer  Accountant    helenp@company.com 
  Irina Douglas  Accountant    irina@company.com 
Department: Solutions Development
  Alex Zanuck  Developer    alexz@company.com 
Department: Support
  Alex Antion  Support    alex@company.com 
  Helen Deering  Support  (364) 134-5455  helen@company.com 
Department: Testing
  Alex Zimb  Quality Assurance    alexzi@company.com 
  Dennis Mansfield  Tester    dennis@company.com 
  Michael Barrett  Tester    michaelb@company.com 
  Peter Larsen  Tester  (364) 134-5459  peter@company.com 
  Serge Richards  Quality Assurance    serge@company.com 
Department: Web Development
  Alex Knievel  Developer    alexk@company.com 
  Alexander Neville  Web Development Manager    alexandern@company.com 
  Arty Blake  Developer    arty@company.com 
  Ignace Shaw  Developer  (364) 134-5411  ignace@company.com 
  Michael Koenig  Developer    michael@company.com 
  Oleg Tim  Developer    olegt@company.com 
  Stan Simon  Developer    stan@company.com 
  Victor Tomlin  Developer    victor@company.com 
  Vitas Reynolds  Developer    vitas@company.com 



The above example was created with CodeCharge Studio and is available in the following programming languages:
ASP/VBScript, ASP.NET (C# and VB), PHP, Java Servlets, JSP, ColdFusion, Perl.