Main page

A demonstration of panel usage for hiding grid columns

Click here to see example details

Search Employees
Emp Name
Columns to show: Name  Title  Email  Phone

Employees
Emp Login Emp Name Title Email Phone Work
alex Alex Antion Support  alex@company.com   
alexg Alex Groth Designer  alexg@company.com   
alexk Alex Knievel Developer  alexk@company.com   
alexz Alex Zanuck Developer  alexz@company.com   
alexzi Alex Zimb Quality Assurance  alexzi@company.com   
alexander Alexander Atkinson Developer  alexander@company.com  (364) 134-5456 
alexandern Alexander Neville Web Development Manager  alexandern@company.com   
andrew Andrew Scott Developer  andrew@company.com   
arledge Arledge Archer Technical Writer  arledge@company.com   
arty Arty Blake Developer  arty@company.com   


The above example was created with CodeCharge Studio and is available in the following programming languages:
ASP/VBScript, ASP.NET (C# and VB), PHP, Java Servlets, JSP, ColdFusion, Perl.