Main page

Export to Excel

Click here to see example details

Export to Excel

     
Emp Name Title Email Phone Home Phone Work Address
Alex Antion  Support  alex@company.com       
Alex Groth  Designer  alexg@company.com       
Alex Knievel  Developer  alexk@company.com       
Alex Zanuck  Developer  alexz@company.com       
Alex Zimb  Quality Assurance  alexzi@company.com       
Alexander Atkinson  Developer  alexander@company.com  (364) 354-2646  (364) 134-5456   
Alexander Neville  Web Development Manager  alexandern@company.com       
Andrew Scott  Developer  andrew@company.com       
Arledge Archer  Technical Writer  arledge@company.com       
Arty Blake  Developer  arty@company.com       


The above example was created with CodeCharge Studio and is available in the following programming languages:
ASP/VBScript, ASP.NET (C# and VB), PHP, Java Servlets, JSP, ColdFusion, Perl.