Home

Administration
Employee Search
   Advanced Search

Employee Directory
Name Title Department Work Phone Email
Conrad Murphy  CEO  Administration    conrad@company.com
Dennis Mansfield  Tester  Testing    dennis@company.com 
Eugene Zubler  C++ Development Manager  C++ Development    eugene@company.com
George Pennington  Developer  C++ Development  (364) 134-5413  george@company.com 
George Randall  NT Administrator      georger@company.com
Helen Deering  Support  Support  (364) 134-5455  helen@company.com 
Helen Palmer  Accountant  Finance    helenp@company.com
Ian Gordon  Developer  C++ Development    ian@company.com 
Ignace Shaw  Developer  Web Development  (364) 134-5411  ignace@company.com
Irina Douglas  Accountant  Finance    irina@company.com